IC Hotels Residence

Turkey, Antalya, Lara Beach

IC Hotels ResidenceIC Hotels ResidenceIC Hotels ResidenceIC Hotels ResidenceIC Hotels ResidenceIC Hotels ResidenceIC Hotels ResidenceIC Hotels ResidenceIC Hotels ResidenceIC Hotels ResidenceIC Hotels ResidenceIC Hotels ResidenceIC Hotels ResidenceIC Hotels ResidenceIC Hotels ResidenceIC Hotels ResidenceIC Hotels ResidenceIC Hotels ResidenceIC Hotels ResidenceIC Hotels ResidenceIC Hotels ResidenceIC Hotels Residence
Hotel Info

Travellers love...

  • Choice of bars and dining options
  • Use of facilities at neighbouring hotel
  • 24hr All Inclusive
View map
TripAdvisor Rating
4.5 205 reviews
Our customers
37 reviews

Premium holidays made for you.

Looking for rest and relaxation whilst on an action-packed holiday? IC Hotels Residence offers you the best of both worlds. Dip your toes into the impressive lake-style pool whilst taking in the peaceful atmosphere amongst these luxurious Balinese-themed villas. A trip to the spa is just what you need after a busy day using the facilities at sister property IC Hotels Green Palace. Recharge your batteries with a soothing massage and a soak in the whirlpool before heading to the à la carte restaurant for an array of Turkish and international delights.

Please Note

Guests have use of the facilities at neighbouring hotel, IC Hotels Green Palace.

Location

On a small private stretch of beach. 3km from the resort centre of Lara Beach.

FCO travel advice to help you stay safe. Foreign travel advice

IC Hotels Residence scores a 4.5 out of 5, based on 205 reviews.

What's included in the All Inclusive package?

  • HIGHLIGHTS
  • Breakfast, lunch and dinner served in the à la carte restaurant
  • Drinks 24hrs, including some international brands and cocktails
  • Snacks, afternoon tea and ice cream served at selected times between meals
  • In-room minibar restocked daily with soft drinks, spirits, water, beer, crisps and chocolate
  • 24hr room service
  • FOOD & DRINK
  • À la carte restaurant and bar
  • At the IC Green Palace: Main buffet restaurant and six bars
  • SWIM & SUN
  • Main outdoor swimming pool 
  • Shared lake-style pool for Lake Villa guests 
  • Sun terrace with sunloungers and parasols 
  • Pool/beach towels
  • At the IC Green Palace: Five outdoor pools, one with slides (open May-Oct), indoor heated pool, outdoor and indoor kids' pools 
  • SPORT & RELAXATION
  • Whirlpool, sauna and Turkish hammam
  • At the IC Green Palace: Waterpolo, tennis courts, mini-golf, pilates and gym 
  • JUST FOR KIDS
  • At the IC Green Palace: Hotel-run kids' club (4-12yrs, May-Oct), playground, playroom, mini-disco, kids' section of main restaurant, cots and highchairs 
  • EVERYTHING ELSE
  • Wi-Fi (selected areas) 
  • At the IC Green Palace: Open-air disco, pianist in lobby bar, professional shows, garden and beach parties
  • PAYABLE LOCALLY
  • Six à la carte restaurants 
  • Laundry service 
  • Mini-market 
  • Bowling 
  • Spa 
  • Beauty treatments 
  • Games room with pool table 
  • Motorised watersports (May-Oct)
  • Turkish bath massage and scrub

General Room Information

Two Bedroom Lake Villas have a main double bedroom and second twin bedroom, separate lounge, air conditioning, television, tea and coffee making facilities, minibar, Wi-Fi, safe, bathrobes and slippers, hairdryer, bathroom and terrace with direct access to shared swimming pool (some via steps).

Also available at a supplement: Four Bedroom Lake Villas with two double bedrooms and bathrooms, two twin bedrooms and shower rooms, living area and access to a shared pool. Deluxe Private Pool Villas with double bedroom and bathroom, twin bedroom and shower room, living area, private pool and garden plus benefits of complimentary laundry service, daily turndown service and private beach pavilion.

Facilities, activities and opening times/dates are subject to change
Questions & Answers
(32 Questions : 24 Answers)

Product Q&A

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Back
 
 
 
0 answers

amphitheatre

 
1 answer

Restaurants

  • 2018-12-15 T14:12:07.888-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_hiiow5n, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Ratings and Reviews
Thomas Cook reviews
  • Close
    reception and lounge bar
    reception and lounge bar
    reception and lounge bar
    photo from customer review
    Overall 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
    great hoilday in lara beach at the ic green palace
    October 13, 2012
    Bymichelle46fromKeswick, Cumbria CA12, UK
    great hoilday in lara beach .the ic green palace hotel was... (Show full review)
    Read this review
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Room / apartment 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Location 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Cleanliness 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Value for money 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Food (if applicable) 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Service (if applicable) 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Overall holiday 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Flight 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Transfer 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Holiday Provider Service 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
31 out of 373184%reviewers recommend this accommodation.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsWrite a review
1 2 next>>
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
IC Green Palace
PostedSeptember 17, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Raymondglaz is loaded.
Additional information about Raymondglaz could not be loaded.
fromBirmingham
Age:26-35
Gender:Male
Month of travel:September
Room / apartment 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Location 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cleanliness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value for money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Food (if applicable) 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Service (if applicable) 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The best holiday our family have had! Very good food, lots of to for children, many pools, snack bar was absolutely perfect! Every evening different show,live music. Highly recommend to stay with children. Unfortunately we got Coxsackievirus and our child got a fever on the way back. Room service could be better.
HighlightsChild-friendly activities, atmosphere, Proximity to local attractions, Entertainment, All-inclusive options, Onsite restaurants & bars, Pool/water sports, Wellbeing/spa/gym
Yes, I recommend this accommodation.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Was this helpful?Yes0No0
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great family holiday
PostedMay 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DanielR24 is loaded.
Additional information about DanielR24 could not be loaded.
fromLondon
Age:26-35
Month of travel:April
Room / apartment 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cleanliness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Food (if applicable) 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Service (if applicable) 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have recently been here with my parents, my 4 years old son and my wife and I can say that we had an amazing holiday, there is not even one thing I can complain about. The food is always fresh and there is a big variety to chose from, the room was quite big and very clean. The entarteinment was not much but I have to admit that it was extra season so that is probably the reason. The activities for children are great and the mini disco is very good. There is a big variety of drinks and on this ocasion I have to thank Mert, the bar captain, for his professionalism, every time time he was around the waiting time would have been drastically reduced. He was also in charge at the cafe bar and in the dining area where he worked tirelessly paying great atention to every detail. Well done and thank you Mert!
I will definitely go back to this resort, there is nothing more to ask from a holiday.
HighlightsChild-friendly activities, atmosphere, Proximity to local attractions, Entertainment, All-inclusive options, Onsite restaurants & bars, Welcoming staff, Wellbeing/spa/gym
Yes, I recommend this accommodation.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Was this helpful?Yes2No0
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Outstanding holiday the best yet
PostedMay 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Marc56 is loaded.
Additional information about Marc56 could not be loaded.
fromWest Yorkshire
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Month of travel:April
Room / apartment 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cleanliness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Food (if applicable) 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Service (if applicable) 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This was the first visit to ic green palace and to Antalya and can't wait to get back. It's the only hotel abroad I've been to where you can get wifi even at the beach the food was so fresh and a huge variety to choose from the hotel and staff were brilliant, unfortunately most of the staff couldn't speak English but we got by and the ones that could speak English was very friendly the only down fall was we went in April and the entertainment for the evening didn't start until 2 days after we got back but that didn't put us off . If I was to rate this holiday it would be off the scale OUTSTANDING, BRILLIANT, AWSOME and many thanks for the best holiday yet.
HighlightsChild-friendly activities, In-room amenities, atmosphere, Internet access, All-inclusive options, Onsite restaurants & bars, Pool/water sports, Welcoming staff, Wellbeing/spa/gym
Yes, I recommend this accommodation.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Was this helpful?Yes1No0
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Could not fault the hotel and staff!
PostedJune 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Emmylou is loaded.
Additional information about Emmylou could not be loaded.
fromMiddlesbrough
Age:36-45
Gender:Female
Traveller type:Young couple
Room / apartment 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cleanliness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Food (if applicable) 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Service (if applicable) 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Overall holiday 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Flight 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Transfer 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Holiday Provider Service 
1 / 5
1 / 5
However............our holiday ended in a really bad way. We were diverted from Manchester to Birmingham which added an extra 5 hours onto our journey time as we don't live in Manchester so once the coach dropped us there we then had to travel to the north east :-(
The reason we chose the flights was to ensure that we arrived home at a reasonable time on the Saturday and didn't have to drive in the dark after a long journey.
Really disappointing service also as it wasn't fully explained just a letter posted under our door to advise connection had changed.
HighlightsWellbeing/spa/gym, Onsite restaurants & bars, All-inclusive options, Welcoming staff, Pool/water sports
Yes, I recommend this accommodation.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Was this helpful?Yes1No1
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic holiday for couples or families.
PostedMay 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Boo56 is loaded.
Additional information about Boo56 could not be loaded.
fromHampshire, UK
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Traveller type:Mature couple
Room / apartment 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cleanliness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Food (if applicable) 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Service (if applicable) 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Overall holiday 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Flight 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Transfer 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Holiday Provider Service 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Hotel and staff are amazing, your comfort and relaxation is top of their list, whether relaxing by the pool or taking part in the activities you can't help wishing that you had booked for longer. I'm looking forward to going again later this year.
HighlightsWellbeing/spa/gym, Onsite restaurants & bars, All-inclusive options, Welcoming staff, Lively atmosphere, Child-friendly activities, Pool/water sports, In-room amenities, Entertainment, The view
Yes, I recommend this accommodation.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Was this helpful?Yes0No0
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Family holiday in Turkey
PostedMay 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AimeeLeigh is loaded.
Additional information about AimeeLeigh could not be loaded.
fromWales, UK
Age:26-35
Gender:Female
Traveller type:Family with children
Room / apartment 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Location 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cleanliness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Food (if applicable) 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Service (if applicable) 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Overall holiday 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Flight 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Transfer 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Holiday Provider Service 
5 / 5
5 / 5
We had a lovely family holiday at the IC Green Palace Hotel in Antalya. The staff were superb, the location was great and the kids loved the pool. The water in the outside pools was cold when we arrived and for the first couple of days so we used the indoor pool instead which was great for the children. We went at the end of April and the night entertainment doesn't start until May 1st. We got to see a few rehersals and it looked fab. I would definately reccomend waiting to go in May as it was much more atmosphere in the evenings on the two nights we had. I would go back here again most certainly.
HighlightsOnsite restaurants & bars, All-inclusive options, Pool/water sports
Yes, I recommend this accommodation.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Was this helpful?Yes0No0
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not 5 star
PostedOctober 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Janeygirl123 is loaded.
Additional information about Janeygirl123 could not be loaded.
fromGillingham (Kent), Gillingham, Gillingham, Medway ME7, UK
Age:46-54
Gender:Female
Room / apartment 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Location 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Cleanliness 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value for money 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Food (if applicable) 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Service (if applicable) 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Overall holiday 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Flight 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Transfer 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Holiday Provider Service 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not 5 star rooms dirty very outdated food same thing day in day out very boring husband came home with a poorly tummy rooms so outdated staff don't speak any English they cater for Russians and Germans both very rude . Pools ok grounds lovely but every thing dusty out dated rooms ... Complained about good got la carte restaurants all week but lots of complaints there about food asked 4 times for a to still didn't get it been to better 4 star plus ... Hotel not worth money hotel rep Kimbley at hotel ic a total waste of time
HighlightsPool/water sports
No, I do not recommend this accommodation.
Response from Thomas CookBy LauraCustomer ServicesOctober 20, 2014
Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent holiday to the IC Hotel Green Palace in Lara Beach.

I'm really sorry to hear that your rep Kimberly was unhelpful during your stay and I'm really sorry that your room was dusty, dated and not a 5* standard. I understand that the food was too repetitive and this is not something that you would expect from a 5* property. I'm sorry to hear that you husband was poorly whilst you were there and this is the last thing that you want on your holiday.

I also understand that you had stressful experiences at meal times and this is not what you expect to have to deal with on holiday. I'm sorry that there was no life guard on duty looking out for the safety of your child and that the lack of staff and poor animation team did not make this a memorable holiday. It is totally understandable that you were even more upset by the issues your daughter had at the kids club and the terrible transfer back to the airp

Thank you for bringing these issues to our attention. We are committed to making sure the quality of the hotels we offer you in Antalya meet the required standards.

We really value all of your holiday feedback and rely on this to give us insight into the standard of products and services we provide. It's so important to us to make sure you get excellent customer service so I will send all of your comments to our Quality Assurance Team so they can look into your issues and improve the quality standards and behaviour at this hotel and customer experience for the future.

I really hope that you can be reassured that the issues you had will be addressed. I hope you will book with us again and look forward to welcoming you on your next holiday.

Kind regards
Thomas Cook
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Was this helpful?Yes1No1
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
sunny week
PostedJune 7, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Miro is loaded.
Additional information about Miro could not be loaded.
fromMalmesbury, Wiltshire SN16, UK
Age:46-54
Gender:Male
Traveller type:Mature couple
Room / apartment 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Location 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cleanliness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Food (if applicable) 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Service (if applicable) 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Overall holiday 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Flight 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Transfer 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Holiday Provider Service 
1 / 5
1 / 5
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
very friendly staff doing the best, great meal with rich choice will satisfy everyone. Clean & safe beach. Hotel parks and gardens are totally fabulous. On other hand is hotel overloaded with small children and to listen screaming 24/7 isn't great experience. Return flight in regular section is a true nightmare.
Must mention few tricks:
1. Hotel cheats on drinks - they serve ultra inferior local alcohol pretending premium brands. So you can enjoy yellow "dry Martini" or Baileys with taste of coffee or single malt 12yrs scotch brewed in Ankara.
2. There is no air condition - only at reception lobby. System circulates only air in your room so you sleep literally "in laundry".
3. Hotel shops sell fake brands of premium watches or bags
4. Don't take any Turkish lira with you. This currency isn't welcome, $ or euro is the king
5. Usage of internet is very annoying forcing you to log in repeatedly.
HighlightsWellbeing/spa/gym, Proximity to local attractions, Lively atmosphere, Pool/water sports, Entertainment
Yes, I recommend this accommodation.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Was this helpful?Yes2No0
  • 2018-12-15 T14:12:07.956-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_hiiow5n, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.