Airtours 8 seat(s) left!

Kamelya Collection Exclusive Hotels

Turkey, Antalya, Colakli, nr. Side

Kamelya Collection Exclusive Hotels
Kamelya Collection Exclusive HotelsKamelya Collection Exclusive HotelsKamelya Collection Exclusive HotelsKamelya Collection Exclusive HotelsKamelya Collection Exclusive HotelsKamelya Collection Exclusive HotelsKamelya Collection Exclusive HotelsKamelya Collection Exclusive HotelsKamelya Collection Exclusive HotelsKamelya Collection Exclusive HotelsKamelya Collection Exclusive HotelsKamelya Collection Exclusive HotelsKamelya Collection Exclusive HotelsKamelya Collection Exclusive HotelsKamelya Collection Exclusive HotelsKamelya Collection Exclusive HotelsKamelya Collection Exclusive HotelsKamelya Collection Exclusive HotelsKamelya Collection Exclusive HotelsKamelya Collection Exclusive Hotels
Hotel Info

Travellers love...

  • Three hotels in one
  • On-site aquapark
  • 24hr All Inclusive
View map
TripAdvisor Rating
4.0 1289 reviews
Our customers
6 reviews

As three hotels in one, it's triple the action at Kamelya Collection. On its own beach, you can roll out of bed and onto the sand for lazy days in the sun, or dive into the action with the watersports on offer. The only problem might be you won't know where to start, with a waterpark, multiple pools and enough restaurants to cater for all appetites.

Please Note

Special offer - Single parent offer, where adult pays adult price plus 'single parent twin room' supplement and child pays 1st child price (Selin and Fulya).

Location

On its own sandy beach. 400m to shops, bars and restaurants at Çolakli. 8km to the centre of Side.

Kamelya Collection Exclusive Hotels scores a 4.0 out of 5, based on 1289 reviews.

What's included in the All Inclusive package?

  • HIGHLIGHTS
  • Buffet breakfast, lunch and dinner
  • Drinks 24hrs, including international brands and in-room minibar restocked daily with soft drinks, water and beer
  • Dine in either the Turkish, Seafood, Italian, Chinese or Mexican à la carte restaurants once per week
  • Late night snacks 11pm-7am (served in the Fulya Hotel)
  • Dragon Wine House serving various kinds of beer, Turkish wines and a selection of cheese
  • FOOD & DRINK
  • Buffet restaurant in each hotel (buffet meals are taken in hotel of residence)
  • Five bars
  • Snack bars
  • Café house
  • SWIM & SUN
  • On-site waterslides (usually open 1 May-31 Oct, at selected times, weather permitting)
  • Five main outdoor pools
  • Two indoor pools
  • Kids' pool (outside and inside)
  • Sunloungers and parasols by the pools and at the beach
  • Pool/beach towels
  • SPORT & RELAXATION
  • Gym
  • Sauna
  • Turkish bath
  • Darts
  • Waterpolo
  • Archery
  • Beach volleyball
  • Football
  • Table tennis
  • Water gym
  • Step aerobics
  • Boccia
  • JUST FOR KIDS
  • Hotel-run kids' club (4-12yrs)
  • Teens' club (13-17yrs, Jul-Aug)
  • Playground
  • Kids' buffet
  • Highchairs
  • Cots
  • EVERYTHING ELSE
  • Frequent live music and shows
  • Cinema
  • Wi-Fi
  • PAYABLE LOCALLY
  • Additional à la carte visits
  • Games room
  • Mini-market
  • Motorised watersports
  • Sailing
  • Ten pin bowling
  • Pool table
  • Massages
  • Bicycles
  • Turkish bath massage and scrub

General Room Information

Selin rooms have a double or twin beds plus extra bed (if required), air conditioning, satellite television, tea and coffee making facilities, safe, hairdryer, bathrobes, slippers, full bathroom and balcony or terrace.

Also available at a supplement: Superior Twin rooms (up to four people in one large room), have twin beds, a single bed and sofa bed (Kamelya K Club). Fulya rooms have a double or twin beds plus extra bed (if required). Sea View rooms (Fulya & Selin). Superior Family rooms with a double bed and twin beds (Kamelya K Club). Twin rooms for sole use (Kamelya K Club, Fulya & Selin).

Rooms

Sea View Twin Room

Located at the Selin. Up to three people. With a double bed or twin beds, plus an extra bed. Air conditioning‚ satellite television‚ safe‚ tea and coffee making facilities, minibar, bathrobes, slippers, hairdryer, bathroom with bath and shower, and a balcony or terrace with sea view.

Twin Room

Located at the Selin. Up to three people. With a double bed or twin beds, plus an extra bed. Air conditioning‚ satellite television‚ safe‚ tea and coffee making facilities, minibar, bathrobes, slippers, hairdryer, bathroom with bath and shower, and a balcony or terrace.

Superior 2 Room Family Room

Located at the Holiday Village. Up to four people plus an infant under 2yrs. With a double bed in main bedroom and twin beds in second room. Air conditioning‚ satellite television‚ safe‚ minibar, bathroom with bath, and a balcony.

Superior Twin Room

Located at the Holiday Village. Up to four people. With a single bed and twin beds, plus a sofa bed in a large room. Air conditioning‚ satellite television‚ safe‚ minibar, bathroom with bath, and a balcony or terrace.

Superior Single Parent Twin Room

Up to one adult and three children. With a single bed and twin beds, plus a sofa bed in a large room. Air conditioning‚ satellite television‚ safe‚ minibar, bathroom with bath, and a balcony or terrace.

Questions & Answers
(6 Questions : 5 Answers)

Product Q&A

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Back
 
 
 
1 answer

Is there an ATM?

  • 2018-11-20 T20:36:22.629-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_qjzcav4, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Ratings and Reviews
Thomas Cook reviews
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 6 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Room / apartment 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Location 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Cleanliness 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Value for money 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Food (if applicable) 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Service (if applicable) 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Overall holiday 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Flight 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Transfer 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Holiday Provider Service 
5 / 5
5 / 5
5 out of 6583%reviewers recommend this accommodation.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsWrite a review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Holiday
PostedAugust 25, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SJ24 is loaded.
Additional information about SJ24 could not be loaded.
fromBedfordshire
Age:46-54
Gender:Female
Month of travel:August
Room / apartment 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cleanliness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Food (if applicable) 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Service (if applicable) 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The hotel is amazing. The staff are wonderful, helpful & friendly. The facilities are brilliant as is the entertainment. Great variety of food. There is something for everyone at this hotel. I booked up to come back next year whilst I was still on holiday.
HighlightsIn-room amenities, atmosphere, Entertainment, Internet access, All-inclusive options, Onsite restaurants & bars, Pool/water sports, Welcoming staff
Yes, I recommend this accommodation.
Response from Thomas CookBy JennetCustomer ServiceAugust 28, 2018
Dear SJ24,
Let us thank you for your honest review and for choosing Thomas Cook for your holidays.

We are so thrilled to hear that the hotel have met all your expectations.

Thomas Cook’s vision is to be the best-loved holiday company, delivering inspiring, personalized holiday experiences for all its customers.

Hope to see you soon, our doors are always open for you.

Best regards
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Was this helpful?Yes0No0
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not a 4 star resort, not great for British people.
PostedSeptember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Wales1975 is loaded.
Additional information about Wales1975 could not be loaded.
fromWales
Age:36-45
Gender:Male
Room / apartment 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Location 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Cleanliness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value for money 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Food (if applicable) 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Service (if applicable) 
1 / 5
1 / 5
We stayed in the Holiday Village, with a superior twin room.
Nothing superior about the room, more like inferior. Damp, smelly room with wallpaper hanging off the walls. Eventually moving to a more modern room, even then it was run down and dirty. Balcony rails were damaged, but they were repaired with a piece of string. Beds are worn out, very hard and stained yellow.
Staff are rude, especially at the pool bars. Long queues for food and drinks, usually only one barstaff per bar, drink machines regularly break down. Nowhere near enough sunbeds.
The food is okay, pretty typical of Turkish hotels.
Entertainment is pretty good in the day, but evening entertainment is pretty poor. The outdoor theatre is also too small, not enough seats for it's guests, so if you don't arrive early you will have to go without entertainment.
The beach front is excellent, well maintained. The beach is clean and offers plenty of shade if required. The sea is crystal clear with little fish swimming around your feet.
The children's club is excellent. Up to 5 hours per day in an excellent facility.
There are just a handful of British guests, the resort is mostly Eastern European and Turkish guests. English isn't well spoken with all the staff, so getting the food or drink you order isn't always a certainty.
If you feel the need to stay on this resort, book into the Selin or Fulya hotels, the Holiday Village is pretty worn out. Learn to speak Turkish or German before you go. Take a pack of cards or some form of entertainment for the evening, it can get boring in the evenings due to the lack of entertainment and atmosphere, due to the language barrier and the lack of British guests it is difficult to socialise.
No, I do not recommend this accommodation.
Response from Thomas CookBy ViktorThomas Cook Customer ServiceOctober 5, 2015
Dear Chris,

Thanks so much for letting us know about your holiday to Kamelya World Complex. We always want you to have a great time on holiday with us so were really sorry to read your feedback.

We always want you to have an enjoyable time so we were sorry to hear that you were not happy with the with the staff at the hotel as you mentioned that they weren’t very helpful.

We understand that friendly staff in your resort and the service they offer is an important part of your holiday and can make your experience special. We’re so sorry that you didn’t get the service you expected.

We’re very sorry that you were disappointed with the entertainment that was provided We constantly review the programmes so we can provide you with the excellent entertainment so we have passed your feedback onto our resort management team to work on future improvements. Once again we’re sorry this impacted your overall holiday experience and we hope that you’ll holiday with us again soon.

Thanks again for your feedback, it is really valuable as we know that holidays are something special to look forward to. Once again we’re very sorry and hope you will holiday with us again soon.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Was this helpful?Yes0No0
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant holiday
PostedNovember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about avonis is loaded.
Additional information about avonis could not be loaded.
fromHartlepool, UK
Age:36-45
Gender:Female
Traveller type:Family with children
Room / apartment 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cleanliness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Food (if applicable) 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Service (if applicable) 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Overall holiday 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Flight 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Transfer 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Holiday Provider Service 
5 / 5
5 / 5
me my husband and our 2 children aged 5 and 14 went to kamelya world in august2012 fantastic holiday we are returning next year everything was exellent
HighlightsProximity to local attractions, Onsite restaurants & bars, Welcoming staff, Lively atmosphere, In-room amenities, Pool/water sports
Yes, I recommend this accommodation.
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Was this helpful?Yes11No0
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best holiday yet !
PostedOctober 11, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tammy78 is loaded.
Additional information about tammy78 could not be loaded.
fromlowestoft
Age:26-35
Gender:Female
Traveller type:Family with teenagers
Room / apartment 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cleanliness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Food (if applicable) 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Service (if applicable) 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Overall holiday 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Flight 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Transfer 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Holiday Provider Service 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
this is the first time we had been to turkey,we have done all the balerics and for the last 4 years been back to the same hotel each time so decided to do something different and we wernt dissapointed!
as a group of 10 of us ageing from 2 years - 70 years the entire holiday was fab, the rooms were clean and spacious,the food was varied all the time, and with all the pools and snackbars there was never a chance to get bored of the food, we also took advantage of use of one of the alacarte restaurants available when you are all inclusive of 1 per week there are 5 in total! we tried the turkish and it was fabulous.there are variety of pools on the complex which you can use all and the aqua park pool on site was very good why waste money going to water parks when you have all this in one place,there were quite alot german and russian holiday makers at this hotel and english are the minority but we never had any issues or probllems with this, all in all if you like a on resort holiday i would definately reccomend this hotel, and i will defo be going back.
HighlightsOnsite restaurants & bars, All-inclusive options, Welcoming staff, Child-friendly activities, Pool/water sports
Yes, I recommend this accommodation.
+13points
13of 13voted this as helpful.
Was this helpful?Yes13No0
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fabulous
PostedSeptember 27, 2011
Customer avatar
Overall holiday 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Room / apartment 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Food (if applicable) 
5 / 5
5 / 5
the whole holiday was fabulous, the hotel was great very friendly staff plenty of pools to chose from and if you go all inclusive you dont have to pay for anything else, you can eat at any bar, or if you go to the beech there are three bars you can eat at ,and it is still all inclusive including sunbeds, and you dont even have to pay for a safe. only one downful they dont serve bacon for breakfast.
Yes, I recommend this accommodation.
+8points
10of 12voted this as helpful.
Was this helpful?Yes10No2
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So pleased that we selected Kamelya World
PostedJuly 19, 2011
Customer avatar
Overall holiday 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Room / apartment 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Food (if applicable) 
5 / 5
5 / 5
On arrival we were immediately impressed with the location, facilities and service, We were allocated a room on the 6th floor of the Hotel Fulya overlooking the pools and sea. Ariving mid afternoon we were given time to get aquainted with the facilities before our evening meal. The catering facilities at the Hotel Fulya are wonderful with plenty of high quality food in abundance. The only complaint from a fair skinned Scot was that the weather was far too hot
Yes, I recommend this accommodation.
+13points
13of 13voted this as helpful.
Was this helpful?Yes13No0
  • 2018-11-20 T20:36:22.633-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_qjzcav4, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.