Thomas Cook

SUNRISE Royal Makadi Resort & Aqua Park

Egypt, Hurghada, Makadi Bay

SUNRISE Royal Makadi Resort & Aqua Park
SUNRISE Royal Makadi Resort & Aqua ParkSUNRISE Royal Makadi Resort & Aqua ParkSUNRISE Royal Makadi Resort & Aqua ParkSUNRISE Royal Makadi Resort & Aqua ParkSUNRISE Royal Makadi Resort & Aqua ParkSUNRISE Royal Makadi Resort & Aqua ParkSUNRISE Royal Makadi Resort & Aqua ParkSUNRISE Royal Makadi Resort & Aqua ParkSUNRISE Royal Makadi Resort & Aqua ParkSUNRISE Royal Makadi Resort & Aqua ParkSUNRISE Royal Makadi Resort & Aqua ParkSUNRISE Royal Makadi Resort & Aqua ParkSUNRISE Royal Makadi Resort & Aqua ParkSUNRISE Royal Makadi Resort & Aqua ParkSUNRISE Royal Makadi Resort & Aqua ParkSUNRISE Royal Makadi Resort & Aqua ParkSUNRISE Royal Makadi Resort & Aqua ParkSUNRISE Royal Makadi Resort & Aqua ParkSUNRISE Royal Makadi Resort & Aqua ParkSUNRISE Royal Makadi Resort & Aqua ParkSUNRISE Royal Makadi Resort & Aqua ParkSUNRISE Royal Makadi Resort & Aqua ParkSUNRISE Royal Makadi Resort & Aqua ParkSUNRISE Royal Makadi Resort & Aqua ParkSUNRISE Royal Makadi Resort & Aqua ParkSUNRISE Royal Makadi Resort & Aqua ParkSUNRISE Royal Makadi Resort & Aqua ParkSUNRISE Royal Makadi Resort & Aqua ParkSUNRISE Royal Makadi Resort & Aqua ParkSUNRISE Royal Makadi Resort & Aqua ParkSUNRISE Royal Makadi Resort & Aqua ParkSUNRISE Royal Makadi Resort & Aqua ParkSUNRISE Royal Makadi Resort & Aqua Park
Hotel Info

Travellers love...

  • Excellent choice of restaurants
  • Spacious beachfront location
  • Hotel-run kids' club
View map
TripAdvisor Rating
4.5 9017 reviews
Our customers
124 reviews

A stunning beachfront location and plenty of variety, SUNRISE Royal Makadi is for everyone. Thrill-seekers love the aquapark, while those looking to chill in the sun have five pools to relax beside. With eight fantastic restaurants to choose from, serving all manner of cuisine, you can take a culinary tour of the continents.

This hotel has won a GOLD Travelife Award. Hotels with a GOLD award display a strong commitment to sustainability, taking great care of their environmental and social impacts within their business and local communities.They communicate their progress to others and are proud to show that they are leaders, whilst constantly striving for continuous improvement.

Please Note

Gentlemen are required to wear long trousers/jeans for dinner. You must be at least 120cm tall to use the larger waterslides. Waterslides are open at set times during the morning and afternoon.

Location

On its own private beach, 5km away from the quiet resort centre of Makadi Bay. 30km from Hurghada resort centre.

FCO travel advice to help you stay safe. Foreign travel advice

SUNRISE Royal Makadi Resort & Aqua Park scores a 4.5 out of 5, based on 9017 reviews.

What's included in the All Inclusive package?

  • HIGHLIGHTS
  • Buffet breakfast, lunch and dinner
  • Drinks 10am-midnight including a selection of cocktails plus minibar restocked daily with water and weekly with soft drinks
  • Choice of six à la carte restaurants for dinner: Italian, Mexican, Bedouin, Asian, Steak house and Mediterranean
  • Snacks served during the day plus ice cream in the afternoon and afternoon tea, coffee and cakes
  • Activities and entertainment including darts, daytime tennis and football
  • FOOD & DRINK
  • Main buffet restaurant 
  • Six à la carte restaurants (Italian, Asian, Mexican, Bedouin, Mediterranean and steak house)
  • Drinks at the oriental café
  • Two pool bars
  • Two snack bars
  • Beach bar
  • Lobby bar
  • Lounge bar
  • Christmas Eve and New Year's Eve gala meals
  • SWIM & SUN
  • Private beach
  • Aquapark with 11 full-size slides including a multi-lane slide, tube slide, black hole slide and a body slide
  • Six pools (five heated 1 Nov-30 Apr, weather permitting) including a hydrotherapy pool
  • Kids' slides and splash area
  • Two kids' pool (heated 1 Nov-30 Apr, weather permitting)
  • Sunloungers and parasols
  • Pool/beach towels
  • SPORT & RELAXATION
  • Archery
  • Daytime tennis
  • Football
  • Gym
  • Aquaerobics
  • Table tennis
  • Darts
  • JUST FOR KIDS
  • Hotel-run kids' club (Nov-Mar)
  • EVERYTHING ELSE 
  • Wi-Fi
  • 24hr reception
  • PAYABLE LOCALLY
  • Watersports  
  • Scuba-diving 
  • Freshly squeezed fruit juice  and bottled beer
  • Shisha  
  • Spa with massage, whirlpool, sauna and steam room  
  • Billiards 

General Room Information

Rooms (up to three adults and one child) have a double or twin beds plus extra bed (if required), air conditioning, satellite television, tea and coffee making facilities, mini-fridge, safe, shower room and balcony or terrace.

Also available at a supplement: A limited number of twin rooms for sole use. Family rooms (up to three adults and one child) with a queen-size bed in the main bedroom and separate bedroom with twin beds. A very limited number of family rooms for up to three adults and two children are also available. Junior Suites with access to the VIP pool area and bar. Executive suites (on request) which have two bedrooms and a separate living room and access to the VIP pool area and bar.

Facilities, activities and opening times/dates are subject to change
Rooms

Junior Suite

Up to three adults. With king size size bed in bedroom and adjoining lounge area, air conditioning, tea and coffee making facilities, satellite television, mini-fridge, safe, bathroom with bath, hairdryer and balcony or terrace. Access to the VIP pool area and bar are also included.

Family Room

Up to two adults and two children. With a queen-size bed in main bedroom, plus twin beds in separate bedroom. Air conditioning, tea and coffee making facilities, satellite television, mini-fridge, safe, shower room, hairdryer and balcony or terrace.

Family Room

Up to three adults and one child. With a queen-size bed in main bedroom, and twin beds in a separate bedroom. Air conditioning, tea and coffee making facilities, satellite television, mini-fridge, safe, shower room, hairdryer and balcony or terrace.

Twin Room

Twin Room

Up to three adults. One room with a double bed or twin beds. Air conditioning, satellite television, mini-fridge, safe, hairdryer, shower room, tea and coffee making facilities, hairdryer and balcony or terrace.

Questions & Answers
(90 Questions : 90 Answers)

Product Q&A

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Back
 
 
 
1 answer

Outdoor dining

  • 2018-12-10 T17:58:05.347-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_bs53r1i, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Ratings and Reviews
Thomas Cook reviews
  • photo from customer review
    Overall 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
    Superb all-inclusive holiday for family of six including grandparents and children
    March 11, 2013
    ByMikeyjayfromNorwich, Norfolk, UK
    Our package holiday flight from Gatwick to Hurghada by Thomas Cook... (Show full review)
    Read this review
  • Close
    View from our room
    View from our room
    View from our room
    photo from customer review
    Overall 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
    Relaxing holiday at a great hotel!!
    October 11, 2012
    ByIpswich3fromSuffolk, UK
    We booked this hotel as it was recommended by a friend, who had... (Show full review)
    Read this review
  • Close
    Huge bed in family room
    Huge bed in family room
    Huge bed in family room
    photo from customer review
    Overall 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
    Relaxing holiday at a great hotel!!
    October 11, 2012
    ByIpswich3fromSuffolk, UK
    We booked this hotel as it was recommended by a friend, who had... (Show full review)
    Read this review
  • Close
    Twin beds in family room
    Twin beds in family room
    Twin beds in family room
    photo from customer review
    Overall 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
    Relaxing holiday at a great hotel!!
    October 11, 2012
    ByIpswich3fromSuffolk, UK
    We booked this hotel as it was recommended by a friend, who had... (Show full review)
    Read this review
  • Close
    Poor standard finish to bathroom an...
    Poor standard finish to bathroom and this was recently renovated?
    Poor standard finish to bathroom an...
    photo from customer review
    Overall 1 out of 5 1 out of 5
    What a let down, over priced, over rated =[
    July 21, 2012
    ByBarx2012fromStoke-on-Trent, UK
    Great pools, great beach, a la carte restaurants good.
    Read this review
  • Close
    Insecure patio door opening to a ba...
    Insecure patio door opening to a balcony stinking of sewage drains most nights
    Insecure patio door opening to a ba...
    photo from customer review
    Overall 1 out of 5 1 out of 5
    What a let down, over priced, over rated =[
    July 21, 2012
    ByBarx2012fromStoke-on-Trent, UK
    Great pools, great beach, a la carte restaurants good.
    Read this review
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 124 reviews
5 Stars
70
4 Stars
34
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
4
1 Star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Room / apartment 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Location 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Cleanliness 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Value for money 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Food (if applicable) 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Service (if applicable) 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Overall holiday 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Flight 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Transfer 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Holiday Provider Service 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
110 out of 12411089%reviewers recommend this accommodation.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsWrite a review
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wow amazing holiday
PostedSeptember 15, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Amandamoo12 is loaded.
Additional information about Amandamoo12 could not be loaded.
fromHartlepool
Age:36-45
Gender:Female
Month of travel:August
Room / apartment 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Location 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cleanliness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Food (if applicable) 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Service (if applicable) 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I have just got back from what was one of the best holidays I've ever had with my family 12 of us went and everyone enjoyed it the food was lovely something for everyone, the staff just went above and beyond for us and the animation team were fantastic my daughter turned 13 while we were there and she has birthday memories she will never forget they all made her feel so special this is a must holiday for anyone with kids I currently have the holiday blues and would give my right arm to be back I miss this place and everyone who works there I WILL BE BACK thank you all for an amazing 2 week holiday xxxx
HighlightsChild-friendly activities, In-room amenities, atmosphere, Proximity to local attractions, Entertainment, Internet access, All-inclusive options, Onsite restaurants & bars, Pool/water sports, Welcoming staff, Wellbeing/spa/gym
Yes, I recommend this accommodation.
Response from Thomas CookBy ArzuCustomer ServiceSeptember 17, 2018
Dear Amandamoo12,

We are honored that you have shared your great experience with us.

We are thrilled how much you enjoyed the SUNRISE Royal Makadi Resort and on behalf of the whole team we thank you so much for your positive words. We are always glad to read comments as yours because now we have more determination to continue. It’s always a pleasure to assist you and it would be great if you contact us when you are ready fort he next holiday in the SUNRISE Royal Makadi Resort.

Kind regards,
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Was this helpful?Yes1No0
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Our holiday
PostedAugust 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Norma42 is loaded.
Additional information about Norma42 could not be loaded.
fromCumbria
Age:36-45
Gender:Female
Month of travel:July
Room / apartment 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cleanliness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Food (if applicable) 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Service (if applicable) 
5 / 5
5 / 5
We loved this hotel and all the staff are the best
They all work so hard to make your holiday the best
The food hall is very busy we eat mostly at all there lovely restaurants, which we loved them all
We have had such a good holiday booking again for next year xx
The rooms are so big - but we did have a family room
And so clean
Can't wait till we go back
See you all soon
Welcome home
HighlightsChild-friendly activities, atmosphere, Entertainment, Internet access, All-inclusive options, Onsite restaurants & bars, Pool/water sports, Welcoming staff
Yes, I recommend this accommodation.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Was this helpful?Yes4No0
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great holiday in Hurghada
PostedJuly 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Toptonka is loaded.
Additional information about Toptonka could not be loaded.
fromGuildford, Surrey, UK
Age:46-54
Gender:Male
Month of travel:June
Room / apartment 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Food (if applicable) 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Service (if applicable) 
5 / 5
5 / 5
We went to sunrise at the beginning of June, this was my first holiday abroad for 35 years and i have to say what a wonderful holiday it was. The staff were polite and helpful the animation team were first class, made you feel welcome, the food was lovely and the cleanliness of the hotel was first class. One small gripe would be about the massage and spa staff, they were very pushy and wouldn't take no for an answer but apart from that the holiday could not have been any better. We plan to go back next year as it was that good.
Highlightsatmosphere, Entertainment, All-inclusive options, Onsite restaurants & bars, Pool/water sports, Welcoming staff
Yes, I recommend this accommodation.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Was this helpful?Yes6No0
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Holiday in Makadi Bay, Egypt
PostedSeptember 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Marcus15 is loaded.
Additional information about Marcus15 could not be loaded.
fromBanbury, Banbury, Oxfordshire, UK
Age:46-54
Gender:Male
Traveller type:Family with children
Room / apartment 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cleanliness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Food (if applicable) 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Service (if applicable) 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Overall holiday 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Flight 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Transfer 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Holiday Provider Service 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This was our first holiday in Egypt and it fulfilled all our expectations and we are planning to go again next year
HighlightsThe view, All-inclusive options, Pool/water sports, Welcoming staff
Yes, I recommend this accommodation.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Was this helpful?Yes5No0
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
large hotel ,too little staff and seating for the ammount of guests
PostedAugust 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bmjr is loaded.
Additional information about bmjr could not be loaded.
fromBournemouth, Bournemouth, UK
Age:65+
Gender:Male
Traveller type:Family with teenagers
Room / apartment 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Location 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Cleanliness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value for money 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Food (if applicable) 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Service (if applicable) 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Overall holiday 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Flight 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Transfer 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Holiday Provider Service 
2 / 5
2 / 5
wet seating in restaurant from people being allowed to sit in swimming costumes.long queues for restaurant like cattle market.Not enough seating in evening for a drink,possibly 200 chairs for 400 guests.only the lane up for the other 2 waiters to order drinks for all these people and to clear glasses.plastic beakers from bar inside treating adults like children in case we break a glass.to much hassle on beach from traders they ignored red flags.locals always served first who always went to front of queues.a dutch market in asking a cost for travel to shopping mall,in house asked for £270 got from other rep for £60 there were 9 of us staying there.at airport we were touted for £90 to fast track no passenger took up offer but was told it was COMPANY POLICY not to open this lane to the other 2 queues.
HighlightsAll-inclusive options, Pool/water sports
No, I do not recommend this accommodation.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Was this helpful?Yes1No1
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Home from Home
PostedMay 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Andri is loaded.
Additional information about Andri could not be loaded.
fromLondon, UK
Age:26-35
Gender:Female
Traveller type:Young couple
Room / apartment 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Location 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cleanliness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Food (if applicable) 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Service (if applicable) 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Overall holiday 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Flight 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Transfer 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Holiday Provider Service 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Another fantastic stay here. This was my third stay and lived up to expectations. Love it here and always made to feel at home. Staff are amazing and go above and beyond.
HighlightsInternet access, Onsite restaurants & bars, All-inclusive options, Welcoming staff, Entertainment
Yes, I recommend this accommodation.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Was this helpful?Yes3No0
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
All Inclusive ?? !!
PostedApril 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TheTatties is loaded.
Additional information about TheTatties could not be loaded.
fromNewcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:36-45
Gender:Female
Room / apartment 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Location 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Cleanliness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for money 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Food (if applicable) 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Service (if applicable) 
1 / 5
1 / 5
All inclusive? - your food and drink is but your SERVICE is certainly NOT included in the price of your holiday. If you want a fantastic, hassle free holiday then make sure you take a pile of money with you to tip with. Don't get me wrong we have always tipped hotel staff on all inclusive holidays in the past but this is normally done AFTER we receive good service and at the end of our holiday. It is not like this at Sunrise, from the moment they proclaim ''Welcome Home!'' after departing the transfer bus their hands are open and asking for money. Our first morning at breakfast a member of the wait staff approached us and said that if we paid him he would look after us and make sure we got everything we needed - I'm sorry but I expected the price of my holiday meant I would be looked after - I didn't realise service was extra?!?!?! I have never been on holiday where I was expected to tip to get good service rather than tip after I received good service. Due to my refusal to tip up front at every meal time and bar visit the service my family received was very substandard. We were an inconvenience, we were given our drinks in tiny disposable plastic cups, one member of bar staff rolled his eyes at me when I asked for a clean cup for the coffee machine, we sat at breakfast on a dirty table #from previous family sitting there# and waited an age for them to come and clean it for our sitting - I could go on and on. By the end of our week I was close to crying at every meal time and was so glad we had only booked for a week and not a fortnight.
We were so disappointed in our holiday especially as the resort itself is fantastic. Pools, slides, beach and snorkelling all very good but there is the usual problem of getting a sun bed. Lots of 'Al La Carte' restaurants - we went to four of them. In our experience don't bother with the Italian or Mexican, Steakhouse was OK and Mediterranean was fantastic.
Rooms were ok - nothing like pictures on this site - nice and clean but furniture inside quite run down. The pull out bed our son slept on had a headboard that looked like an animal had chewed on it with stuffing sticking out. Housekeeping staff very good #we tipped them at the end of the week#.
Kids club - when we were there only accepted 16 kids! On a resort this size? There were two members of staff #who were very good# who were expected to look after all 3 kids clubs #crèche, age 5-7 and age 8-11#. Each club was supposed to do a different activity according to their age but as there was only two of them all kids were put together and as I said a max of 16. This meant parents were queuing for kids club half an hour before it opened to make sure their children got in. My son only went twice over the week and many children were left upset and disappointed. This was UK school's two week Easter holiday break - you would think Thomas Cook would staff the kids club appropriately.
Red Flags - At our welcome meeting we were told authorised sales people would come and sell to us at our sunbeds at the pool and beach. They were not wrong! The sales people are relentless and you will be approached #especially in the mornings# continuously. We were told at our welcome meeting to ask and the towel huts for a Red Flag which would tell the sales people you were not interested and they would leave you alone. They do not work - they are too small, there is no where to put them and the sales people ignore them anyway.
Would I return? Not if someone paid me to.
P.S - hang onto your cutlery in the main restaurant as there is some kind of cutlery embargo going on there. You will never find another set if you let the first set get taken with your starter plate.
P.P.S - Nothing to do with the hotel but be aware that everyone is required to pay for a Visa to get into Egypt. Our travel Agent said it was only payable if you were planning to travel to a different part of Egypt #e.g. Cairo#. This is not true
everyone had to pay 20 English pounds per person to enter. Our passport were then checked three times at different exit points to make sure we had a visa. We were not the only family on our flight that was not expecting this.
HighlightsPool/water sports
No, I do not recommend this accommodation.
Response from Thomas CookBy Thomas Cook TeamJune 3, 2015
Dear TheTatties,

Thanks so much for letting us know about your holiday to SUNRISE Royal Makadi Resort. We always want you to have a great time on holiday with us so we’re really sorry to read your feedback.

We’re very sorry that you were disappointed with your stay and the service at the SUNRISE Royal Makadi Resort. We totally understand that this would have been really disappointing and this wasn’t what you were expecting. It’s really important to us that you are happy with your accommodation when you’re on holiday because you will have taken time to choose this carefully and you will want to feel as comfortable as possible. We have passed your feedback onto the resort management team to work on making improvements for the future.

Thanks again for your feedback, it is really valuable as we know that holidays are something special to look forward to. Once again we’re very sorry and hope you will holiday with us again soon.
+7points
12of 17voted this as helpful.
Was this helpful?Yes12No5
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best holiday ever with my daughter:::)))
PostedApril 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jessika is loaded.
Additional information about jessika could not be loaded.
fromPreston, Preston, Lancashire, UK
Age:26-35
Gender:Female
Traveller type:Family with children
Room / apartment 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cleanliness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Food (if applicable) 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Service (if applicable) 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Overall holiday 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Flight 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Transfer 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Holiday Provider Service 
5 / 5
5 / 5
visited egypt on march the 17th -24th to sunrise royal makadi bay hurghada and was the best time ever. the staff at the hotel was awsome and did there job perfect they make your holiday so special and defo returning next year had such a good time.. the hotel was stunning too also th tc rep at the hotel was lovely i would rate him 10 out of 10 always there too help with anything x
HighlightsWellbeing/spa/gym, Proximity to local attractions, Internet access, Onsite restaurants & bars, All-inclusive options, Welcoming staff, Lively atmosphere, Child-friendly activities, Pool/water sports, In-room amenities, Entertainment, The view
Yes, I recommend this accommodation.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Was this helpful?Yes5No0
  • 2018-12-10 T17:58:05.421-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_124, tr_124
  • loc_en_US, sid_bs53r1i, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.